Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

 Timgrenebypb Tim Greneby
Ordförande
E-post: tim.greneby@norrtalje.se
Telefon: 0176-746 36
Arbetsområde: 

 Lotta Loshammarpb Lotta Loshammar
Vice Ordförande

E-post: lotta@svbadmf.se
Telefon: 070-606 22 50
Arbetsområde: Teknik och miljöfrågor

 Marienordblom Litpb

Marie Nordblom
Sekreterare

E-post: blommedalen111@gmail.com
Telefon: 070-878 24 10
Arbetsområde: Inspirationsdagarna

 Jonas Andersohn120x150 Jonas Andersohn
Ledamot
E-post: jonas.andersohn@harnosand.se
Telefon:0611 - 34 81 79
Arbetsområde: Hemsida

 Christersorlidenpb Christer Sörliden
Ledamot
E-post: christer.sorliden@lund.se
Telefon: 046-359 46 80
Arbetsområde: 

 Sarahammar2pb

Sara Hammar
Ledamot
E-post: sara.hammar@tidaholm.se
Telefon: 073-994 78 37
Arbetsområde:

 Hakangillberg Litpb Håkan Gillberg
Ledamot
E-post: hakan@svbadmf.se
Telefon: 013-207 157
Arbetsområde: Teknik och miljöfrågor

 Marielleerikssonpb Marielle Eriksson
Ledamot
E-post: marielle.eriksson@ostersund.se
Telefon: 063-14 31 79
Arbetsområde:

 Christadahlqvist Litpb Christa Dahlqvist
Ledamot
E-post: christa.dahlqvist@umea.se
Telefon: 090-166 602
Arbetsområde: Norrlandskonferensen